GET IN TOUCH WITH US

LOGISTICAL ADVANTAGE CORP. (HEADQUARTERS)

14837 Detroit Road, Suite 122
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: 216-409-0000
Fax: 216-415-5385
Email: ops@logisticaladvantage.com

Angelo Capriato

President

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1000
Email: Angeloc@logisticaladvantage.com

Jordan Hall

Dispatch Coordinator

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1003
Email: Jordanh@logisticaladvantage.com

Fran Melzer

Freight Coordinator

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1006
Email: franm@logisticaladvantage.com

Allison Hodges

Director of Operations

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1002
Email: Allisonh@logisticaladvantage.com

Mary Marchenko

AR/AP

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1004
Email: Marym@logisticaladvantage.com

Submitting invoices/paperwork/receipts:
Invoices@logisticaladvantage.com

To contact the operational team for quotes or information:
Ops@logisticaladvantage.com

To submit carrier/driver information:
Carriers@logisticaladvantage.com

Contact / Quote Request