GET IN TOUCH WITH US

LOGISTICAL ADVANTAGE CORP. (HEADQUARTERS)

14837 Detroit Road, Suite 122
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: 216-409-0000
Fax: 216-415-5385
Email: ops@logisticaladvantage.com

Angelo Capriato

President

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1000
Email: Angeloc@logisticaladvantage.com

Fran Melzer

Freight Coordinator

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1006
Email: Franm@logisticaladvantage.com

Anita Cannon

Dispatch Coordinator

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1003
Email: Anitac@logisticaladvantage.com

Kevin Scott

Chief Financial Officer

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1011
Email: Kevins@logisticaladvantage.com

Submitting invoices/paperwork/receipts:
Invoices@logisticaladvantage.com

Brokerage/LTL:
Ops@logisticaladvantage.com

To submit carrier/driver information:
Carriers@logisticaladvantage.com

OTR Dispatch:
Dispatch@logisticaladvantage.com

Tracking information:
tracking@logisticaladvantage.com

Allison Hodges

Director of Operations

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1002
Email: Allisonh@logisticaladvantage.com

Luis Rodriguez

AR/AP Assistant

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1009
Email: Luisr@logisticaladvantage.com

MaggiePinzon

Tracing Specialist

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1010
Email: Maggiep@logisticaladvantage.com

Orlando Torres

Logistics Coordinator

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1008
Email: Orlandot@logisticaladvantage.com

Laura Diaz

Logistics Coordinator

P: 216-409-0000 EXT 1007
Email: Laurad@logisticaladvantage.com

Contact / Quote Request